NEED HELP? Call the 24-Hour Distress Line at 780-482-4357

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

Board of Directors

Emily Ruttan


Nancy Reynolds


Kel Knutson

Treasurer Finance, Investment and Audit Committee Chair

Anne Halldorson

Governance Committee Chair

Kathleen McCabe

Strategy Committee Chair

Cherisse Killick

Board Member

D’Arcy Kipp

Board Member

Fiona Wilson

Board Member

Joanne Berger

Board Director

Kevin Wong

Board Director

Layla Dumont

Board Member

Matt Solberg

Board Member

Oluseyi Oladele

Board Director

Skip to content